Skeptoid Media
SKEPTOID MEDIA
a STEM-focused 501(c)(3) public charity
Support Skeptoid Media with a tax-deductible gift.

People

Board of Directors

Director
Jeff Wagg
Chairman
Curator,
College of Curiosity
jeff@wagg.com
  Director
Dr. Rachael Dunlop, Ph.D.
drrachie.com
@DrRachie
  Director
Jairus Durnett
durnett@yahoo.com
  Director
Mindy Magee
Attorney at Law
mmagee@juno.com

             
Director
Richard J. Sagall, MD
President, NeedyMeds
rich.sagall@pobox.com

           

Divider
Staff

Brian Dunning
Brian Dunning
Executive Director
brian@skeptoid.com
@BrianDunning
  Lisa Dunning
Lisa Dunning
Secretary
lisadunning1@gmail.com
  James Marsden
James H. Marsden
Producer (UK)
james@skeptoid.org
   

Divider
Advisory Board

Advisor
Rachel Bloom
Comedian, actress, writer
@racheldoesstuff
  Advisor
Steve Cuno
Marketing consultant, Author steve@responseagency.com
  Advisor
Barry Diamond
Governance consultant,
The Sandbar Group
Barry@TheSandbarGroup.com
  Advisor
Robert L Miller
Attorney at Law
Miller & Associates
rmiller@expertlawfirm.com
             
Advisor
Natalia Reagan
Primatologist & Co-founder of www.BOASNetwork.com natalia13reagan@gmail.com
  Advisor
Tamara Robertson
Actor, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineer
@tlynnr85
  Advisor
Richard Saunders
Skeptical Investigator
  Advisor
Joe Schwarcz, PhD
Professor of Chemistry
Director, McGill University Office for Science and Society

             
Advisor
Kavin Senapathy
Author, Public Speaker, Science Activist
@ksenapathy
  Advisor
Reichart Von Wolfsheild
Lead Scientist
Prolific Publishing, Inc.
       

 

Looking to join our team? Please review our job board.