Skeptoid Media   SKEPTOID MEDIA
a 501(c)(3) educational nonprofit

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Ronald Hayden
Chair
ronaldhayden@mac.com
Jay Gittings
Treasurer
IT Executive
jaygittings.com
linkedin.com/in/jay-gittings-80425622
John Sifling
Vice Chair
Principal, Broad Reach Maritime, LLC
john@skeptoid.org
Brad Pritikin
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer
(He/His/Him)
Director, Discover Financial Services
doubtisavirtue@gmail.com
linkedin.com/in/bradpritikin
Stephen K. Hacker
Secretary
hackers@tsi4results.com
Lt Colonel Hal Bidlack, Ph.D.
USAF, Retired
hal@halbidlack.com
Steve High
@SpoutingSteve
Richard J. Sagall, MD
President, NeedyMeds
rich.sagall@pobox.com
Jeff Wagg
Curator, College of Curiosity
jeff@wagg.com
Bill Wiseman

STAFF

Brian Dunning
Executive Director
brian@skeptoid.org
@BrianDunning
Kathy Rightmire
(She/Her/Hers)
Director of Operations & Resources
kathy@skeptoid.org
Jake Young
Media & Marketing Manager
jake@skeptoid.org
James H. Marsden
Producer (UK)
james@skeptoid.org
Will McCandless
Production Manager
will@skeptoid.org
Brad Pritikin
(He/His/Him)
Technology Director

ADVISORY BOARD

Rachel Bloom
Comedian, actress, writer
@racheldoesstuff
Brian Brushwood
Host, comedian, wizard
@shwood
Steve Cuno
Marketing consultant, Author steve@responseagency.com
Barry Diamond
Governance consultant,
The Sandbar Group
Barry@TheSandbarGroup.com
Robert L Miller
Attorney at Law
Miller & Associates
rmiller@expertlawfirm.com
Natalia Reagan
Primatologist & Co-founder of www.BOASNetwork.com natalia13reagan@gmail.com
Tamara Robertson
Actress, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineer
@tlynnr85
Dr. Kiki Sanford
Science Media Producer, Consultant, & Host VP of PR, Science Talk
@DrKiki
Richard Saunders
Skeptical Investigator
Joe Schwarcz, PhD
Professor of Chemistry
Director, McGill University Office for Science and Society
Reichart Von Wolfsheild
Lead Scientist
Prolific Publishing, Inc.

© 2024 Skeptoid Media, Inc.