Skeptoid Media   SKEPTOID MEDIA
a STEM-focused 501(c)(3) public charity

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jeff Wagg
Chairman
Curator, College of Curiosity
jeff@wagg.com
Dr. Rachael Dunlop, Ph.D.
drrachie.com
@DrRachie
Ronald Hayden
ronaldhayden@mac.com
Richard J. Sagall, MD
President, NeedyMeds
rich.sagall@pobox.com
John Sifling
Principal, Broad Reach Maritime, LLC
john@skeptoid.org

STAFF

Brian Dunning
Executive Director
brian@skeptoid.org
@BrianDunning
Linda Orcelletto
Special Gifts Officer
linda@skeptoid.org
541-419-3492
Katrina Smith
Director of Corporate Underwriting
katrina@skeptoid.org
Alexa Labadie
Sponsor Liaison
alexa@skeptoid.org
James H. Marsden
Producer (UK)
james@skeptoid.org
Lisa Dunning
Secretary
lisadunning1@gmail.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Rachel Bloom
Comedian, actress, writer
@racheldoesstuff
Steve Cuno
Marketing consultant, Author steve@responseagency.com
Barry Diamond
Governance consultant,
The Sandbar Group
Barry@TheSandbarGroup.com
Robert L Miller
Attorney at Law
Miller & Associates
rmiller@expertlawfirm.com
Natalia Reagan
Primatologist & Co-founder of www.BOASNetwork.com natalia13reagan@gmail.com
Tamara Robertson
Actress, Chemical & Biomolecular Engineer
@tlynnr85
Richard Saunders
Skeptical Investigator
Joe Schwarcz, PhD
Professor of Chemistry
Director, McGill University Office for Science and Society
Kavin Senapathy
Author, Public Speaker, Science Activist
@ksenapathy
Reichart con Wolfsheild
Lead Scientist
Prolific Publishing, Inc.

© 2019 Skeptoid Media, Inc.